Register

2021.11.8 - 10 (PST)

|

2021.11.9 - 11 (KST)

K-Global brings together industry experts and tech giants who collectively shape the future of innovation here in Silicon Valley. For 2021, our focus is on the prodigiously popular digital transformation, which brings adaptability and efficiency to modern business models. Accelerate growth and integrate technology into your businesses by learning about the varied ways that digital transformation can be applied to our daily lives. You’ll also have the opportunity to connect with Korean companies with unique technologies, services, and products to promote mutual development and success.

Mentions

Event Overview

Forum

Nov 8 6:00 PM PST

Nov 9 11:00 AM KST

Read More

K Pitch

Nov 9 5:00 PM PST

Nov 10 10:00 AM KST

Read More

I Pitch

Nov 10 5:00 PM PST

Nov 11 10:00 AM KST

Read More

Partnership Expo

Now

until Nov 10

Read More

Past Events

Future is on 5G

SEP 23-24, 2019

New Reality driven by 4th Industrial Revolution

2016

Automated Future

2015

Connect Everything

2014

Creative Economy

2013

ICT Convergence

2012

Contact Us